Greetings From Justinland
There's No Place Like Home archives sign SEND YOUR LOVE INTO THE FUTURE I Link, therefore I am Your Love Boat Crew Take a Walk in Our Garden 100 things clix Goatboi Gallery Tell Dr JJ all about it
2-22-2003 - 6:13 p.m.

Anxiety Attack

This was strange. I woke up several times during the night gasping like a fish out of water because I was dreaming that I couldn�t breathe...my throat had completely closed up and my head and heart were pounding.

Ray grabbed me by the shoulders and was yelling �Breathe with me� like a Lamaze coach. That woke me up and once I was awake and realized I was still breathing just fine, I would go back to sleep, only to do it again 2 more times.

It was a long strange night

Forgive me for not having anything interesting to say



Go Back
Previously in Justinland: Our Last Five Entries

Wagons Ho! - 4-23-2004

This Old Barn - 4-17-2004

Death and Taxes - 4-15-2004

MMQB:Leftover Peeps - 4-12-2004

The Alamo; The Movie not the Shrine - 4-10-2004


pot luck? Take a chance

comments
hosted by DiaryLand.com