Greetings From Justinland
There's No Place Like Home archives sign SEND YOUR LOVE INTO THE FUTURE I Link, therefore I am Your Love Boat Crew Take a Walk in Our Garden 100 things clix Goatboi Gallery Tell Dr JJ all about it
7-29--2002 - 8:20am

In which I am seduced by a Temptress from Victoria's Secret.

It's my little sister's 23rd birthday and we are having dinner with her tonight so I need a gift. She's a real girly-girl, so I figure maybe some nice smelling bath stuff and one of those puffy net things. The 'B' gurls suggest 'Bath and Body Works' and I defer to their expertise on matters of shopping. When it comes to acquisition therapy, The 'B' girls know their stuff.

We head out to Town Center

Victoria's Secret's has their door open to the pleasant summer afternoon and as we pass by, the air smells sweet. 'What about this place?' I ask the ladies. It's closer that BB&W and potions and lotions seem to be available inside. B-gurlz agree that one place is good as the next, then they disappear into the silken recesses of the store.

It's then that I meet her. Her name is Laura and she is dazzlingly beautiful. Honey blonde hair and amber eyes that are skillfully painted. Her lips are moist and golden. She smiles and ask how I am this lovely afternoon. Her smile is electric. I mention that I am looking for a birthday present for my sister. Laura says 'You must love her very much, I can see that in your eyes' Perhaps Laura is encouraged that I am not shopping for a wife or girlfriend, I dunno, but she is shimmering. She smells really nice too.

Laura asks me to describe my sister, so I do. She sprays scents on her wrists and sticks them under my nose, seductively. I have terrible dust and mold allergies and not much sense of smell so I agree that everything is 'nice'. I settle on something called 'Pink' because the bottle has a kinda Art Deco look and I figure my sister would like that. There's a body lotion that is on special, so I agree to that too. Why not? It's on special. I don't ask the price.

Lovely Laura is only getting started. There's lipstick that comes in a little holder with a mirror. It's cute and small, so how much could it be, right? I tell Laura that lil' sis wears 'Red' There's a little kit to keep everything in. It's pretty and pink and even has a bow. Very girly. So we add a lip liner and some gloss and some other little stuff. Laura is telling me she is going to put together a nice gift bag for me and I'm happy because there will be no wrapping. She shows me a few little odds and ends that are 'fun' Pink and white stripped Klennex, and something called Vicky mints, I think. I don't know, I think I may have blacked out for a few minutes.

The Olsen Twins emerge from the back of the store with a handful of panties 'that are on sale' Well, hell, it's back to school time and they need underwear, right? Laura wraps up my purchases in a bouquet of sweet smelling pink and white tissue and ribbons. She even gives me her card with her name and number in case I need anything in the future. Laura like me...a lot. I hand over the plastic.

$254!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What the Fuck! Do you know how long it has been since I have been seduced by a woman?

I'll call, Laura. I promise



Go Back
Previously in Justinland: Our Last Five Entries

Wagons Ho! - 4-23-2004

This Old Barn - 4-17-2004

Death and Taxes - 4-15-2004

MMQB:Leftover Peeps - 4-12-2004

The Alamo; The Movie not the Shrine - 4-10-2004


pot luck? Take a chance

comments
hosted by DiaryLand.com