Greetings From Justinland
There's No Place Like Home archives sign SEND YOUR LOVE INTO THE FUTURE I Link, therefore I am Your Love Boat Crew Take a Walk in Our Garden 100 things clix Goatboi Gallery Tell Dr JJ all about it
4-9-2004 - 6:16 p.m.

Dr J answers the Friday Five

1.What do you do for a living?

I�ve been working as a clinical psychologist for the last 2 years. My main focus is eating disorders, relationships, gender issues and pain/chronic illness. I work in a holistic partnership with an internist/acupuncturist, a physical therapist and social worker. All wonderful people

2.What do you like most about your job?

Somedays I feel like I actually facilitate love, understand and healing

3. What do you like least about your job?

The days I don�t feel like I facilitate love, understanding and healing.

4. When you have a bad day at work it's usually because _____...

I have been butting my head against the health care system that refuses to pay for what the people need

5. What other career(s) are you interested in?

Major League Pitcher

Supreme Court Justice

Sheep Rancher

Bongo player in Yanni�s Orchestra

Other things I have done:

Blackjack dealer

Fireworks Importer

ICU/ER nurse

Host at a Seafood Restaurant

GAP sales Associate

How about you? What do you do? What have you done?



Go Back
Previously in Justinland: Our Last Five Entries

Wagons Ho! - 4-23-2004

This Old Barn - 4-17-2004

Death and Taxes - 4-15-2004

MMQB:Leftover Peeps - 4-12-2004

The Alamo; The Movie not the Shrine - 4-10-2004


pot luck? Take a chance

comments
hosted by DiaryLand.com