Greetings From Justinland
There's No Place Like Home archives sign SEND YOUR LOVE INTO THE FUTURE I Link, therefore I am Your Love Boat Crew Take a Walk in Our Garden 100 things clix Goatboi Gallery Tell Dr JJ all about it
6-25-2003 - 5:56 p.m.

Such a Busy Day

Tuesdays are always busy, but I did take the morning off to hang out with my best little Senorita.

Together we stuffed the ballot box for the All-Star Game for our favorite Royals. It's amazing what will amuse that child. I felt a little guilty voting for Angel Berroa for shortstop instead of Nomar or Arod, obviously they are better players, but when Angel wins 'Rookie of the Year' I will be redeemed.

BTW, it's An-Hell, not Aine-Gel

Missy and I also dug out our PhotoShow software and made an Affirmation Video for Noah. Word is that he is having a rough time with his chemotherapy and needs all the LOVE we can send his way.

Check it out here

and start chanting those affirmations along with such noteworthy folks as the Dalai Lama, Sting, The Crocodile Hunter, Lance Armstrong, Martha Stewart and Johnny McGovern, the Gay Pimp.

Never say Maria and I aren't eclectic.

BELIEVE!



Go Back
Previously in Justinland: Our Last Five Entries

Wagons Ho! - 4-23-2004

This Old Barn - 4-17-2004

Death and Taxes - 4-15-2004

MMQB:Leftover Peeps - 4-12-2004

The Alamo; The Movie not the Shrine - 4-10-2004


pot luck? Take a chance

comments
hosted by DiaryLand.com