Greetings From Justinland
There's No Place Like Home archives sign SEND YOUR LOVE INTO THE FUTURE I Link, therefore I am Your Love Boat Crew Take a Walk in Our Garden 100 things clix Goatboi Gallery Tell Dr JJ all about it
-3-29-2004 - 8:06 a.m.

MMQB: Spring Fling Edition

Favorite Fast Food: Krispy Kreme Cookies and Cream donut with a large up of the �extra bold�

Bids on Ebay: Jim Brickman CD

Most Happy Passion/AKA Dangeous Obsession: Scoring a Cherimoya

Second Most Happy Passion: Sunrise on the Bradford Pear by the driveway. Wow

Song of the Week: �Marching Season� Yanni, except it�s not really a �song�

Sock on the Needle: I�m doing the shawl that was in Spring �Easy Knitting� Sunrise on the Bradford Pear colors

Future Mrs. Travis of the Week: Not Dr Condoleeza Rice, huh Jeff?

Democrat: Ain�t it a damn shame when the lesser of 2 evils becomes your best choice.

Reading: �Dreamcatcher� Stephen King

Movie I Want to See: I have been invited to the premier of �The Alamo� because someone thought I might be interested in seeing my ancestor brutally slaughtered

$$$ spent at Target: $102.

Strangest thing Charlie Chan (the kitten) ate: cornbread and honey

Disappointment of the Week: I should be crying about the Hawks not making it to the Final Four, but yawn

Recipe of the Week: Stuffed chicken breast with cranberries and pecans

Where I Wish I was Instead of Here: Here is good, the tulip trees are in bloom and it smells like wet dirt

Close Encounter of the Tantric kind: three

Health: good

Goal for the coming week: the boys and I are putting down a new kitchen floor. Laminate, if you are interested



Go Back
Previously in Justinland: Our Last Five Entries

Wagons Ho! - 4-23-2004

This Old Barn - 4-17-2004

Death and Taxes - 4-15-2004

MMQB:Leftover Peeps - 4-12-2004

The Alamo; The Movie not the Shrine - 4-10-2004


pot luck? Take a chance

comments
hosted by DiaryLand.com