Greetings From Justinland
There's No Place Like Home archives sign SEND YOUR LOVE INTO THE FUTURE I Link, therefore I am Your Love Boat Crew Take a Walk in Our Garden 100 things clix Goatboi Gallery Tell Dr JJ all about it
3-1-2004 (already) - 6:15 p.m.

Monday Morning Quarterback

or Welcome to the Hotel California

Favorite Fast Food: Arby�s Roast Beef and Big Eye Swiss, the au jus is a little difficult to handle while driving, so save this one for when you get to the office.

Weird stuff I bought on Ebay: A bamboo tabletop fountain. It�s a feng shui thing

Most Dangerous Obsession of the Week: M2

Second Most Dangerous Obsession: M2 and Rianne and I must say that if you are mature enough to own seductive undergarments, you should be mature enough not to leave them in the public areas of the house. Can I get an Amen!?

Song of the Week: Hotel California, of course. Such a lovely place.

Sock on the Needle: Some multi-colored thing by Berroco that I am not digging at ALL.

Future Mrs. Travis of the Week: Rosie and wife. You go, gurlfriends

Democrat: I don�t like any of them and I hate the whole idea of the lesser of the two evils. We deserve better

Reading: Dr Phil �Relationship Rescue�. Freud may have his own slippers, but Phil has a teevee show

Movie I Want to See: I�ve never seen any of the �Lord of the Ring movies�, could it be time?

$$$ spent at Target: $472. Yeah, I went a little crazy. Acquisition therapy?

Disappointment of the Week: My asshole behavior

Recipe of the Week:It involved chicken, tortillas, rice, red pepper,sour cream and black olives.

Where I Wish I was Instead of Here: Palm Springs, Living it up at the Hotel California. Anytime of year, you can find it here

Close Encounter of the Tantric kind: see above

Health: other than the tsunami inside my head? and the feeling that my eyes are on fire? Oh, and my mind is Tiffany twisted

Goal for the coming week: Smile, be happy and quit being an idiot�and moisturize, because I got a pretty little tan in PS.

Stupidest thing I have done all week: Ok, I am coming out of the grocery store and I have a gallon of milk in the left hand, several bags of groceries in the right (plastic, not paper) Car keys are in the right jean pocket. So I have to switch groceries to left hand to get the keys out. I place the jug of milk on the roof of the Expedition, but I forgot that I had left the sunroof open. Milk crashes thru the roof, hits the dash and explodes all over the leather interior of Ray�s SUV. Don�t tell him, OK

Mirrors on the ceiling; drink champagne on ice. She said "We are all just prisoners here of our own device"



Go Back
Previously in Justinland: Our Last Five Entries

Wagons Ho! - 4-23-2004

This Old Barn - 4-17-2004

Death and Taxes - 4-15-2004

MMQB:Leftover Peeps - 4-12-2004

The Alamo; The Movie not the Shrine - 4-10-2004


pot luck? Take a chance

comments
hosted by DiaryLand.com