Greetings From Justinland
There's No Place Like Home archives sign SEND YOUR LOVE INTO THE FUTURE I Link, therefore I am Your Love Boat Crew Take a Walk in Our Garden 100 things clix Goatboi Gallery Tell Dr JJ all about it
2-24-2004 - 4:49 p.m.

So Let the Good Times Roll

Happy Mardi Gras to all of you that celebrate the day and actually got the day off. Must be nice.

Don't choke on any King Cake babies, please.

So I went from Blogger's Block to saying a little too much. (Although Markus will be proud and Jeffy disappointed that I didn't go into graphic details)

My Justin-fication? I still love Michael, and a few well mannered conversations around the kitchen table can't change that. Rianne, my boy, you were SO right when you said it's not over. You, of course, are allowed your feelings. You're a beautiful and creative young man and I don't wish to see you hurt.

I don't want to see any of us hurt

We're having shrimp gumbo for dinner to celebrate the day. You are invited.



Go Back
Previously in Justinland: Our Last Five Entries

Wagons Ho! - 4-23-2004

This Old Barn - 4-17-2004

Death and Taxes - 4-15-2004

MMQB:Leftover Peeps - 4-12-2004

The Alamo; The Movie not the Shrine - 4-10-2004


pot luck? Take a chance

comments
hosted by DiaryLand.com