Greetings From Justinland
There's No Place Like Home archives sign SEND YOUR LOVE INTO THE FUTURE I Link, therefore I am Your Love Boat Crew Take a Walk in Our Garden 100 things clix Goatboi Gallery Tell Dr JJ all about it
1-19-2004 - 6:06 p.m.

Monday Morning Quarterback

I'll have Tom Brady to go, thanks

January 11-17

Favorite Fast Food: Arby�s Chicken and Swiss Sandwich

Bids on Ebay: Crizal Lens Cleaners, only $2 each!

Most Dangerous Obsession of the Week: QVC Crafts Week

Second Most Dangerous Obsession: Michael�s New BF, Rianne, 2nd week in a row

Song of the Week: �Let Me Roll� Seal, I love Seal, his voice is like black satin sheets

Future Mrs. Travis of the Week: Lisa Loeb. She's cute

Democrat: John Edwards, I like his attitude

Reading: �The Beauty of Men� Andrew Holleran

Movie I Want to See: �Big Fish� still

$$$ spent at Target: $72, but that includes $10 cash back

Disappointment of the Week: Teriyaki Lambchops

Recipe of the Week: Teriyaki Lamb Chops from the Healthy Heart Cookbook

Where I Wish I was Instead of Here: Maui

Close Encounter of the Tantric kind: three

Health: Bitch of a sinus headache yesterday

Goal for the coming week: Assemble the bookcase I bought 3 years ago

As Suggested by Dante

1. Good Dad Moment from last week: The kids brought home a Siamese Kitten. We have no cat vacancies but I let the little rascal stay anyway. Then I bought it a squeeky mouse.

2. Book read to Maria: "Little House in the Big Woods"

3. number of times you asked MissB where she put something of yours she had borrowed: Damn It! Where is my cordless screwdriver? I need to assemble that bookcase



Go Back
Previously in Justinland: Our Last Five Entries

Wagons Ho! - 4-23-2004

This Old Barn - 4-17-2004

Death and Taxes - 4-15-2004

MMQB:Leftover Peeps - 4-12-2004

The Alamo; The Movie not the Shrine - 4-10-2004


pot luck? Take a chance

comments
hosted by DiaryLand.com