Greetings From Justinland
There's No Place Like Home archives sign SEND YOUR LOVE INTO THE FUTURE I Link, therefore I am Your Love Boat Crew Take a Walk in Our Garden 100 things clix Goatboi Gallery Tell Dr JJ all about it
7-7-2003 - 8:46 p.m.

Mac the Ninth

I realize that none of you pay attention when I rave on about baseball. But Mike MacDougal, The Royal's smokin' hot rookie relief picther has scored himself an invite to the All-Star Game.

Rookies NEVER get invited to the All-Star game. Ichiro, Bonds, Sosa, A-rod and....Mike MacDougal?

Maybr striking out Barry Bonds and Albert Pujols caught someone's eye. Maybe it's his 24 saves BEFORE the All-Star break.

"This is awesome," MacDougal said. "It's hard to put it into words. I hadn't really thought much about it before now because I didn't really know it was a possibility. This is something I'll remember forever."

You go, boy. I told you he had the right stuff.

And he's cute, too.

And Speaking of Cute

Word from the Land of Oz is that Noah needs his Rainbow Army more than ever.

Have you said your affirmations today?

Noah is strong

Noah is powerful

Noah feels positive

Noah feels relaxed

Noah can do it

Noah feels energetic

Noah is the victor

Noah has got good blood

Noah will rebuild rebuild rebuild



Go Back
Previously in Justinland: Our Last Five Entries

Wagons Ho! - 4-23-2004

This Old Barn - 4-17-2004

Death and Taxes - 4-15-2004

MMQB:Leftover Peeps - 4-12-2004

The Alamo; The Movie not the Shrine - 4-10-2004


pot luck? Take a chance

comments
hosted by DiaryLand.com