Greetings From Justinland
There's No Place Like Home archives sign SEND YOUR LOVE INTO THE FUTURE I Link, therefore I am Your Love Boat Crew Take a Walk in Our Garden 100 things clix Goatboi Gallery Tell Dr JJ all about it
4-29-2003 - 10:28 a.m.

Just Another One of those Tuesdays from Hell

This is going to be quick

Happy Birthday, Jeffy. So you are finally 18 and legal! I hope you had a better time yesterday than Saddam, also celebrating a birthday

There is still time to enter the 'How Much did JJ spend at the vendors knitting market' contest. There are prizes

Miss B cried late into the night over the 'too many boyfriend situation' Much like my spending contest, they have demanded that she pick a winner. Both boys are earnestly pleading their cases. I say 'pick both'. Her mother advises that 'no man or boy is worth your tears' I suspect that my lovely ex may be more right than me in this situation.

My mother has a best friend since high school,Jay. Her husband just had gall bladder surgery yesterday and in the recovery room, Jay tripped over something on the floor, fell and fractured her skull. Now she is in ICU. I'm a little upset, I have known Jay all my life and she is like another Aunt to me

Your Royals travel to Boston tonight to take on the Red Sox, the first really good team of the season. Wish them luck

Read what those wacky folks at Ikea have done now here



Go Back
Previously in Justinland: Our Last Five Entries

Wagons Ho! - 4-23-2004

This Old Barn - 4-17-2004

Death and Taxes - 4-15-2004

MMQB:Leftover Peeps - 4-12-2004

The Alamo; The Movie not the Shrine - 4-10-2004


pot luck? Take a chance

comments
hosted by DiaryLand.com