Greetings From Justinland
There's No Place Like Home archives sign SEND YOUR LOVE INTO THE FUTURE I Link, therefore I am Your Love Boat Crew Take a Walk in Our Garden 100 things clix Goatboi Gallery Tell Dr JJ all about it
4-10-2003 - 5:18 p.m.

SEVEN!

Did I say the Royals have won 6 (six!) in a row and are the only undefeated team in the Major League. Sorry, I meant to say SEVEN! Of course, they were playing Detroit, but still.

Retraction: The other day when I expressed that I hoped that the soldiers that used Saddam's shower had also stolen his towels, I really didn't mean in incite widespread looting. I feel responsible. I'm sorry Please everyone, put the stuff back at once.

Liberation and new office furniture! There's a concept.

Akim was overheard saying, 'They bombed our house flat as a piece of pita, but I have some FINE new leather chairs. Thank you, Mr Bush'

This guy I like, he thinks BIG!

He knows all those Dinars with Saddam's picture are going to be worth a fortune on Ebay soon

If the collition needs any help interrogating this Iraqi POW, I'd volunteer.

Would't you? I'd like to give him a taste of freedom, if you know what I mean

One benefit the Army Recruiter never mentioned. Outdoor showers!

Disclaimer: I didn't go to Iraq and take any of these pictures. I stole them all from the photo gallery of MSN or Yahoo. Still photography tells a story in a way that moving images can't. If you haven't checked out the photo galleries online, you are missing an incredible, powerful collection



Go Back
Previously in Justinland: Our Last Five Entries

Wagons Ho! - 4-23-2004

This Old Barn - 4-17-2004

Death and Taxes - 4-15-2004

MMQB:Leftover Peeps - 4-12-2004

The Alamo; The Movie not the Shrine - 4-10-2004


pot luck? Take a chance

comments
hosted by DiaryLand.com