Greetings From Justinland
There's No Place Like Home archives sign SEND YOUR LOVE INTO THE FUTURE I Link, therefore I am Your Love Boat Crew Take a Walk in Our Garden 100 things clix Goatboi Gallery Tell Dr JJ all about it
3-5-2003 - 3:48 p.m.

It was a Cold and Wintery Day

They canceled school!

Opal #182 with a simple cable, for Keith
So, I stayed under a comforter and finished up these socks I had been working on
Regia Jacquard, 3:1 ribbing, for Jared's Birthday
and in answer to my anxiety attack of 2 days ago, I did enjoy it, not only the process, but these socks are both for people I care about.Thank you everyone for your input. I'm just going to let whatever happens, happen and keep knitting one of the few stress free areas in my life


Go Back
Previously in Justinland: Our Last Five Entries

Wagons Ho! - 4-23-2004

This Old Barn - 4-17-2004

Death and Taxes - 4-15-2004

MMQB:Leftover Peeps - 4-12-2004

The Alamo; The Movie not the Shrine - 4-10-2004


pot luck? Take a chance

comments
hosted by DiaryLand.com