Greetings From Justinland
There's No Place Like Home archives sign SEND YOUR LOVE INTO THE FUTURE I Link, therefore I am Your Love Boat Crew Take a Walk in Our Garden 100 things clix Goatboi Gallery Tell Dr JJ all about it
2-24-2003 - 8:04 p.m.

Why I am cranky tonight

1)Because we get 2 inches of snow and people forget how to drive.

2)Because my co-workers at the nursing school are STILL off sick and I have to absorb their students. (The boss did say that I am her new best friend and she bought me a cup of hazelnut coffee)

3)Because Michael Jackson is a deeply disturbed child molester that is getting hours of media attention. He needs therapy, not 2 hr prime time specials.

4)Because Becky�s new boyfriend is borrowing her eyeliner

5)Because it�s 5 degrees outside and that makes my legs hurt

6)Because it took $20 to fill the tank of a Miata

7)Because it�s not baseball season yet.

8)Because 97 people had to die horribly because somebody is too freakin stupid to know you can't set off fireworks indoors.

9)Because Mikey and I have a new office mate that charges $100 cash for high colonics and has so many clients I can�t find a parking place

10)Because the promised AIDS vaccine doesn't work

There, I feel better. What is making you cranky tonight?



Go Back
Previously in Justinland: Our Last Five Entries

Wagons Ho! - 4-23-2004

This Old Barn - 4-17-2004

Death and Taxes - 4-15-2004

MMQB:Leftover Peeps - 4-12-2004

The Alamo; The Movie not the Shrine - 4-10-2004


pot luck? Take a chance

comments
hosted by DiaryLand.com