Greetings From Justinland
There's No Place Like Home archives sign SEND YOUR LOVE INTO THE FUTURE I Link, therefore I am Your Love Boat Crew Take a Walk in Our Garden 100 things clix Goatboi Gallery Tell Dr JJ all about it
2-11-2003 - 5:22 p.m.

Quiz Kids:Part2

One of the first things you learn if you are ever lucky enough to take �Introduction to Statistics and Measurement� is that if you formulate a test that is so difficult that your testing subjects all score at,or below, the 50% percentile, your test is too freaking hard.

Sorry, Bad teacher! Please don�t hate me.

Oooops, This might be a good time to recite one of my daily affirmations:

Deep Breath

I,Justin, am person with integrity, a great attitude, and specific goals. I have a high energy level, am enthusiastic, and take pride in my appearance and what I do. I have a sense of humor, lots of faith, wisdom, and the vision and courage to use my talents effectively.

Ok, I feel better.

You see, we here at Justinland (me) care about your self-esteem, too. We want you to be happy and to feel good about yourself. We want you reaching for self-actualization every moment you spend here with us in J�land.

That said, Presenting �Justin, Ray or Mikey� revised.

Take my Quiz on QuizYourFriends.com!

You should all be able to score at least 80%. My test subject, the sexy Markus, has set the bar at 90%. BTW, use any means at your disposal to arrive at your answers. It�s an open book quiz. E-mail Ray, Mikey or Mom. Why, just yesterday, I entered a Valentine�s Day Un-scramble-to-find-the-hidden-message contest. I used anagram software and had the answers within seconds. Did I cheat? No! I used my available tools. I maximized my potential. I beat the bell curve.

There�s a free ball of Opal sock yarn at stake.

Mike Millionaire: Mikey would like you all to know that he has to share 'the vast Urugarian pharmaceutical fortune' with his cousins and sibs, so if you were thinking of hitting on him just for his money, think again. Oh, and the 4-way with Rabbi Jake was just that one time



Go Back
Previously in Justinland: Our Last Five Entries

Wagons Ho! - 4-23-2004

This Old Barn - 4-17-2004

Death and Taxes - 4-15-2004

MMQB:Leftover Peeps - 4-12-2004

The Alamo; The Movie not the Shrine - 4-10-2004


pot luck? Take a chance

comments
hosted by DiaryLand.com