Greetings From Justinland
There's No Place Like Home archives sign SEND YOUR LOVE INTO THE FUTURE I Link, therefore I am Your Love Boat Crew Take a Walk in Our Garden 100 things clix Goatboi Gallery Tell Dr JJ all about it
1-12-2003 - 4:08 p.m.

Cajun Jeff asks 50 Questions

1. What's your name?

Justin James Travis, RN, BSN, MSN, PhD, GB (goatboy)

2. What color pants are you wearing? Jeans, purple fleece shirt, socks I knitted myself. Opal Brasil #5001 on size 2 needles, if you are really interested

3. What are you listening to right now?

Oakland-Jets game

4. What are the last four digits of your phone number? 1764

5. What was the last thing you ate?

Taco Salad

6. If you were a crayon, what color would you be?

7. If you could go anywhere in the world, where would you go?

New Zealand. I want to see a kiwi orchard

8. Last person you talked to on the phone?

My sister, Lacy

9. What's the first thing you notice about the opposite sex?

Their fabulous outfit

10. Do you like the person that sent you this?

A lot, he�s fun but has depth and he�s horny as a billygoat

13. How do you eat an Oreo?

I unscrew them

14. Favorite sport to play? Golf, but I suck at it

15. What's the next CD you're going to get?

Don't laugh. Dave Koz,'Golden Slumbers: A father's lullaby No, I am serious. He plays the McCartney song �Blackbird� and it�s wonderful

16. Hair color?

Dark blond with highlight

17. Eye Color? green

18. Do you wear contacts? No, but I have a donor cornea. I need reading glasses

19. Siblings and their ages? Betsy 44, Lacy 23

20. Favorite month? october

21. Favorite food? Fettucine alfredo

22. Last movie you watched?�Frieda� it was whimsical and you should see it

23. Are you too shy to ask someone out? I don�t date

24. Do you like scary or happy movies better?

Happy, I get too scared

25. Summer or winter? Summer

26. Fall or Spring? Fall

27. Single for life, or Marriage? bonded

28. Chocolate or vanilla? chocolate, the darker the better

30. What books are you reading?Monster, Jonathan Kellerman. It�s about a psychologist that solves crimes

31. What's on your mouse pad?

Van Gogh �Starry Night�

32. Favorite magazine? Vanity Fair, I am SO gay. We also get Time, Consumers Report and a bunch of professional journals

33. Favorite smell? Men fresh from the shower

34. Least favorite smell? Necrotic tissue

35. Favorite sound? Moaning with pleasure

36. Worst feeling in the world? Waking up with a sinus headache

37. What is the first thing you think of when you wake up in the morning?

Do I have to go to work?

38. Who likes 14 year olds? 14 year olds want adult privileges, but you have to drive them around

39. How many rings before you answer the phone?

I don�t answer the phone, unless it�s my cell. 2 physicians and 2 teenagers in the house. It�s not going to be for me

40.Future child's name? Matthew, Daniel Patrick or Kaitlyn

41. Do you think the glass is half empty or half full? half full

42. Favorite type of music? I like everything but country and rap

43. What's under your bed?

I am hoping missing socks and sex toys. I haven't seen the tiger stripped vibrator in weeks

44. What is your favorite number? 32, I�m not sure why

45. One nice thing about the person that sent this to you.

He�s hung like an alligator

46. Favorite TV shows? Iron Chef, X-Files, Without a Trace, 24

47. Who do you have a crush on right now?

For the Boys'Gary Green, he�s adorable

48. What should you be doing right now? Laundry

49. What's something you're proud of? Ray and Justin: 10 years!

50. What is the best line you can make up off the top of your head? You? Me? Naked?



Go Back
Previously in Justinland: Our Last Five Entries

Wagons Ho! - 4-23-2004

This Old Barn - 4-17-2004

Death and Taxes - 4-15-2004

MMQB:Leftover Peeps - 4-12-2004

The Alamo; The Movie not the Shrine - 4-10-2004


pot luck? Take a chance

comments
hosted by DiaryLand.com