Greetings From Justinland
There's No Place Like Home archives sign SEND YOUR LOVE INTO THE FUTURE I Link, therefore I am Your Love Boat Crew Take a Walk in Our Garden 100 things clix Goatboi Gallery Tell Dr JJ all about it
11-17-2002 - 11:26 a.m.

Rate a Body Part

I open up my e-mail this lovely morning and I have received a message entitled �Dear Friend�

Trust me, a friend would never send you this crap:

"I just visited MyBodyPart and thought that you might want to check it out as well. You can visit the website by clicking ______.(Don't even bother, the link is broken anyway)

Here's a description of what the website is all about:

Submit a photo of your bodypart and find out what other people think about it. Or just rate other people's bodyparts!"

Now, I just happen to have a very cute ass and it served me (and others) well in my younger and prettier days. I�d go as far to say that for one brief shining moment, I had the hottest ass in South Texas.

Big Fuckin�Deal! A picture of my ass does not go on my resume. I also don�t mention my bad knees and that my mouth is too wide for my face. I have a generous heart and I am kind to animals. I�ve read a book or two. I�m funny and I have reasonably good spelling skills.

Thanks friend, but I don�t need validation from a website that has less depth that a slosh of coffee spilled on my desktop.

Consider the humble Kiwi fruit, it�s a lumpy, homely thing on the outside, but look inside.

Absolutely Gorgeous!



Go Back
Previously in Justinland: Our Last Five Entries

Wagons Ho! - 4-23-2004

This Old Barn - 4-17-2004

Death and Taxes - 4-15-2004

MMQB:Leftover Peeps - 4-12-2004

The Alamo; The Movie not the Shrine - 4-10-2004


pot luck? Take a chance

comments
hosted by DiaryLand.com