Greetings From Justinland
There's No Place Like Home archives sign SEND YOUR LOVE INTO THE FUTURE I Link, therefore I am Your Love Boat Crew Take a Walk in Our Garden 100 things clix Goatboi Gallery Tell Dr JJ all about it
11-6-2002 - 5:27 p.m.

Wednesday Wrap Up

The sun finally came back out today after 10 days of rain and gray. It was like Dorothy opening the door and finding herself in Munchkin land.

7 new Republican Senators! Better make plans to see Alaska soon before it becomes one giant oil field. The Great State of Kansas couldn�t even find one qualified person willing to run against our ultra conservative Senator. He ran unopposed. How old do you have to be to run for Senate, anyway?

Becky and Bailey said �Come see �Punch Drunk Love� with us. You will love it� But I don�t like Adam Sandler� I reply. �But he doesn�t act goofy in this movie and it got great reviews� they parry. So we go see it. I hated it

Noted without comment: Winona found Guilty of shopping lifting. Call me, honey. I can help you

Researchers in Oregon find that Gay sheep have different brain structures than straight sheep. I certainly hope none of my sheep are gay. I want them to mate and make little sheep. But if they do turn out to be gay, I will love and accept them anyway.

Well, maybe not love them like The Love Ewe This website warmed my sheep loving heart

And speaking of sheep, I just received 16 skeins of German sock yarn in every color in the gay rainbow today. E-mail me your shoe size.

Today is the first day of Ramadan. Considered yourself greeted and wished well, if it�s appropriate.

Randy Johnson, The Big Unit, wins his 5th Cy Young award this year. He had my vote. I am hoping Barry Zito wins the AL tomorrow.



Go Back
Previously in Justinland: Our Last Five Entries

Wagons Ho! - 4-23-2004

This Old Barn - 4-17-2004

Death and Taxes - 4-15-2004

MMQB:Leftover Peeps - 4-12-2004

The Alamo; The Movie not the Shrine - 4-10-2004


pot luck? Take a chance

comments
hosted by DiaryLand.com