Greetings From Justinland
There's No Place Like Home archives sign SEND YOUR LOVE INTO THE FUTURE I Link, therefore I am Your Love Boat Crew Take a Walk in Our Garden 100 things clix Goatboi Gallery Tell Dr JJ all about it
11-4-2002 - 6:02 p.m.

If You Love Me, Feed My Sheep

Well, I don�t Feel older and certainly no wiser. I know a guy that every birthday posts a tasteful nude photo of himself and gives a system by system review of the deterioration of his body over the past year...

We ain�t gonna go there. Just know that I am mostly happy and reasonably healthy ( even if I have the joints and bones of an 80 year old woman and I wish she would come take them back) There�s a little money in the bank, my home is cozy. I am dearly loved by a pair of interesting men and three lovely daughters. I have a reason to get up every morning. How Lucky am I?

I have so many blessing, I didn�t need birthday presents

But I got them anyway!

Yippeeeee!

Great, thoughtful presents too, like Mikey gave me two vegetarian cookbooks. Mikey is a vegetarian, I am not. Mikey is an optimist

Also scored: 007 Ken, who is ever so dreamy

Hello Kitty Sake Set.

a wiggling dashboard hula boy

soap that someone actually made

ConAir bubbling Foot Bath

4 Sheep. A ram and 3 ewes

That�s right. Sheep! As I am being begifted, Ray presents me with a fuzzy stuffed lamb. �Cute� I think �But it�s not exactly like the trip to Italy he got for his birthday�

Ray explains that he has read in this very diary that I am fed up with the violence of city life and want to move to Green Acres and raise a flock of sheep. He has purchased a ram and 3 ewes as a starter set. But since we having zoning laws around her about farm animals in the backyard, my flock will be living with Aunt Dorelda and his cousins up in South Dakota. They have horses, cows, buffalo and plenty of grass so my sheep won�t get lonely. One of the cousins is going to attend a sheep shearing seminar in Rapid City in the spring. Ray announces that there will leg of lamb for Easter dinner

I am just hoping one of my sheep is pink.



Go Back
Previously in Justinland: Our Last Five Entries

Wagons Ho! - 4-23-2004

This Old Barn - 4-17-2004

Death and Taxes - 4-15-2004

MMQB:Leftover Peeps - 4-12-2004

The Alamo; The Movie not the Shrine - 4-10-2004


pot luck? Take a chance

comments
hosted by DiaryLand.com