Greetings From Justinland
There's No Place Like Home archives sign SEND YOUR LOVE INTO THE FUTURE I Link, therefore I am Your Love Boat Crew Take a Walk in Our Garden 100 things clix Goatboi Gallery Tell Dr JJ all about it
10-25-2002 - 9:47 a.m.

Friday Five

Here's a new feature at ThisJustin that I thought might be fun, Friday Five Every Friday, bloggers across the universe answer Five questions for the week. Why should I be any different?

1. What is your favorite scary movie? 'Interview With the Vampire' Bite me, Brad!

2. What is your favorite Halloween treat? Peanut M&Ms

3. Do you dress up for Halloween? If so, describe your best Halloween costume. I was Miss Piggy for several years in a row, it was your basic glamour drag with a rubber pig snout and plenty of atittude

4. Do you enjoy going to haunted houses or other spooky events?Those commercial haunted houses are dangerous, but I enjoy the Halloween parade at Maria's pre-school

5. Will you dress up for Halloween this year? Probably not, I will have front door candy duty



Go Back
Previously in Justinland: Our Last Five Entries

Wagons Ho! - 4-23-2004

This Old Barn - 4-17-2004

Death and Taxes - 4-15-2004

MMQB:Leftover Peeps - 4-12-2004

The Alamo; The Movie not the Shrine - 4-10-2004


pot luck? Take a chance

comments
hosted by DiaryLand.com