Greetings From Justinland
There's No Place Like Home archives sign SEND YOUR LOVE INTO THE FUTURE I Link, therefore I am Your Love Boat Crew Take a Walk in Our Garden 100 things clix Goatboi Gallery Tell Dr JJ all about it
10-10-2002 - 12:26 p.m.

Lovely Spam. Wonderful Spam

Don�t you wonder sometimes how your name gets on mailing lists? I know I do.

In the last hour I have received e-mail from 3 different spammers that obviously don�t know your humble narrator.

Married but �Lonely Anyway wants to hook me up with fellow lonely married people and promises that they will �fulfill my hungriest desires� I sure hope this means somebody�s wife is going to come over tonight and cook dinner for us. Sorry folks but I barely have time to pay attention to the lovers I already have, thanks anyway.

The Republican Party wants me to send money. Do I need to say anymore? I didn�t think so.

I also passed on the opportunity to sign up for more info about the female orgasm. Apparently I am not satisfying the woman around me. I wonder who complained. Now don�t get me wrong, I believe that ladies over the age of my daughters are entitled to as many orgasms as they like. If they can�t get them with a partner, I recommend the Hitachi Magic Wand. However, I haven�t batted for that team in 10 years and don�t see a conversion happening anytime in the future. But Hey, you go girls, anyway

I did appreciate the e-mail from Pat and Betty, the Reynolds Wrap ladies. They sent me a chicken recipe and an offer for a free Reynolds Wrap cooking bag

All-Right!



Go Back
Previously in Justinland: Our Last Five Entries

Wagons Ho! - 4-23-2004

This Old Barn - 4-17-2004

Death and Taxes - 4-15-2004

MMQB:Leftover Peeps - 4-12-2004

The Alamo; The Movie not the Shrine - 4-10-2004


pot luck? Take a chance

comments
hosted by DiaryLand.com