Greetings From Justinland
There's No Place Like Home archives sign SEND YOUR LOVE INTO THE FUTURE I Link, therefore I am Your Love Boat Crew Take a Walk in Our Garden 100 things clix Goatboi Gallery Tell Dr JJ all about it
The Most Beautiful Bootie in History - 7:48 a.m.

David gets a Bath

I don�t know why the news that Michelangelo�s statue of David is getting a bath after 129 years cracks me up. I realize that art restoration goes on all the time and if any work of art deserves to be well treated, it would be David. I�ve seen him. He's stunning. �Nuff said

Maybe I am snickering because, as we all know, Michelangelo knew a thing or two about the lure of a young man�s ass and he gave his David one beautiful bootie. Now some lucky person gets to lovingly linger over that fine, smooth white marble butt for months at a time.

Is it getting hot in here?



Go Back
Previously in Justinland: Our Last Five Entries

Wagons Ho! - 4-23-2004

This Old Barn - 4-17-2004

Death and Taxes - 4-15-2004

MMQB:Leftover Peeps - 4-12-2004

The Alamo; The Movie not the Shrine - 4-10-2004


pot luck? Take a chance

comments
hosted by DiaryLand.com