Greetings From Justinland
There's No Place Like Home archives sign SEND YOUR LOVE INTO THE FUTURE I Link, therefore I am Your Love Boat Crew Take a Walk in Our Garden 100 things clix Goatboi Gallery Tell Dr JJ all about it
9-2-2002 - 9:52 a.m.

I do NOT have a cold!

I moped and whined and sneezed all day yesterday and scared my loved ones away with my bitching and used Klennex. Even I got tired of being around me, so I went to bed early to spare the rest of the family, determined that when I woke up, I would feel better.

I believe in the power of positive thinking!

This AM, I take charge of my life! I take a hot shower, because the steam breaks up the congestion. I get dressed, I wash an Advil Cold and Sinus tab down with hot coffee and a double OJ.

Miracle Cure is going to kick in any minute, but while I am waiting, I may just go back to bed.



Go Back
Previously in Justinland: Our Last Five Entries

Wagons Ho! - 4-23-2004

This Old Barn - 4-17-2004

Death and Taxes - 4-15-2004

MMQB:Leftover Peeps - 4-12-2004

The Alamo; The Movie not the Shrine - 4-10-2004


pot luck? Take a chance

comments
hosted by DiaryLand.com