Greetings From Justinland
There's No Place Like Home archives sign SEND YOUR LOVE INTO THE FUTURE I Link, therefore I am Your Love Boat Crew Take a Walk in Our Garden 100 things clix Goatboi Gallery Tell Dr JJ all about it
9-1-2002 - 11:23 a.m.

Unbelievable Excitement

Remember the great Robert Preston in Victor/Victoria, where he says 'Nothing is more inconvenient than an old queen with a headcold?'

Well, Mom is still alive, so I can only claim to be a Princess, but I have a King-Sized headcold.

My head feels like it is stuffed with concrete, my throat is raw, my nose is running like Niagra falls and I can't decide if I am hot or cold.

Someone on a messageboard said today that he thought my life was 'unbelievably exciting'. There was an emphasis on the 'unbelievable' part. The Bitch!

I'm going to drink some more juice, take some Advil and try to untangle this skein of yarn that the kitty played with.

There you have it, snot and all.

The excitement is unbelievable



Go Back
Previously in Justinland: Our Last Five Entries

Wagons Ho! - 4-23-2004

This Old Barn - 4-17-2004

Death and Taxes - 4-15-2004

MMQB:Leftover Peeps - 4-12-2004

The Alamo; The Movie not the Shrine - 4-10-2004


pot luck? Take a chance

comments
hosted by DiaryLand.com