Greetings From Justinland
There's No Place Like Home archives sign SEND YOUR LOVE INTO THE FUTURE I Link, therefore I am Your Love Boat Crew Take a Walk in Our Garden 100 things clix Goatboi Gallery Tell Dr JJ all about it
8-6-2002 - 10:13

The Gnat that thought he was a Tsunami

You may have noticed that I picked up a stalker last week.

Yeah, lucky me.

I didn't really take it too seriously at first, but then the little prick posted something kind of weird about the daughters which made me think he was paying way too much attention to them and I got pissed. Then he posted my mother's name and address and I freaked. My mother has blood pressure in the killer zone and a husband that doesn't recognize her. She doesn't need anymore stress.

When I told Ray about it and he got apocalyptically pissed. I begin to realize that I while the stalker was an annoying little gnat in my weblife, Ray was the tsumani that was going to destroy everything in it's path.

Ray frowned. Did I mention he's a Leo and used to getting his way. 'It all comes down' he say

'But..but...but' I sputter. 'There is a lot of work there, many hours. I taught myself how to build the webpage and I'm proud. I've been learning fucking HTML' I whined. 'Do you know HTML?'

My ego is involved.

We agree to disagree, which is a euphemism for 'Ray gets exactly what he wants and Justin compromises to keep the peace' We have been down this road before. We both run to Mikey complaining about the other one. Mikey takes everybody into the backyard for stretching and deep breathing

t doesn't work. Ray decides to go to the driving range and take out his aggressions on a bucket of balls. Michael offers me a massage and we end up having sex. I sleep 10 hours straight thru the night and wake up to realize that Ray is probably right afterall.

I hate that when it happens



Go Back
Previously in Justinland: Our Last Five Entries

Wagons Ho! - 4-23-2004

This Old Barn - 4-17-2004

Death and Taxes - 4-15-2004

MMQB:Leftover Peeps - 4-12-2004

The Alamo; The Movie not the Shrine - 4-10-2004


pot luck? Take a chance

comments
hosted by DiaryLand.com