Greetings From Justinland
There's No Place Like Home archives sign SEND YOUR LOVE INTO THE FUTURE I Link, therefore I am Your Love Boat Crew Take a Walk in Our Garden 100 things clix Goatboi Gallery Tell Dr JJ all about it
7-28-2002 - 10:19

White Hot Saturday Night

Want to know what a foursome of horny and healthy gay studs do on a sultry Saturday night in July? Think it was hot and wet and raw?

Oh Yeah, we sat around the kitchen table and played Mah Jong.

...and we had fun

Happy Ending

Hurrah, all 9 of the Pennsylvania miners were rescued, unharmed. Sometimes the good guys get a win. This story has really had me squirming because I am just a touch claustrophobic. I don't like caves, can even thing about a submarine and that Chunnel thing that goes under the English channel. No freaking way. Forget it. I couldn't even handle the Hudson tunnel when I was living in NYC and I never rode the subway. Do you think I should consult a good psychologist?


Go Back
Previously in Justinland: Our Last Five Entries

Wagons Ho! - 4-23-2004

This Old Barn - 4-17-2004

Death and Taxes - 4-15-2004

MMQB:Leftover Peeps - 4-12-2004

The Alamo; The Movie not the Shrine - 4-10-2004


pot luck? Take a chance

comments
hosted by DiaryLand.com