Greetings From Justinland
There's No Place Like Home archives sign SEND YOUR LOVE INTO THE FUTURE I Link, therefore I am Your Love Boat Crew Take a Walk in Our Garden 100 things clix Goatboi Gallery Tell Dr JJ all about it
7-6-2002 - 08:15

Bad Leg Days

This may be brief, I'm having a bad leg day.

Some people have bad hair days, I have trouble with my legs. I've been swimming a lot the last few days and sometimes that makes it worse. I'm going to go throw myself on the mercy of the boyfriends and see what sort of magic they have packed in their little black bags.



Go Back
Previously in Justinland: Our Last Five Entries

Wagons Ho! - 4-23-2004

This Old Barn - 4-17-2004

Death and Taxes - 4-15-2004

MMQB:Leftover Peeps - 4-12-2004

The Alamo; The Movie not the Shrine - 4-10-2004


pot luck? Take a chance

comments
hosted by DiaryLand.com